M.Stat  2017 - 2019 ( I Year )

    Abhirup Sarkar              abhirupsarkar[at]isichennai.res.in
    Chirayata Kusari              chirayatakusari[at]isichennai.res.in
    Debojyoti Saha              debojyotisaha[at]isichennai.res.in
    Indrila Ganguly              indrilag[at]isichennai.res.in
    Kunal Das              kunaldas[at]isichennai.res.in
    Sambuddha Sekhar              sambuddhasekhar[at]isichennai.res.in
    Sayan Mukherjee              sayanmukherjee[at]isichennai.res.in
    Soham Paul              soham[at]isichennai.res.in
    Sohom Sen              sohomsen[at]isichennai.res.in
    Somenath Mandal              somenathmandal[at]isichennai.res.in
    Trisha Dawn              trishadawn[at]isichennai.res.in
    Vineet Kumar Singh              vineetsingh[at]isichennai.res.in

PhD Students  

    Arnab Chakrabarti       Statistics       arnab[at]isichennai.res.in
    Dalu Jacob       Computer Science       dalujacob[at]isichennai.res.in
    Muthukumar P       Mathematics       muthu[at]isichennai.res.in
 
List of Ex Students