PGDSMA : 2020-21

NameEmailCurrent Position
Himanshu Yadavhimanshu at isichennai.res.in
Irrinki Vennelairrinki at isichennai.res.in
Parvathy K Tparvathy at isichennai.res.in
Puja Roypujaroy at isichennai.res.in
Sameer Ahmed Singanamalasameer at isichennai.res.in

PGDSMA : 2019-20

NameEmailCurrent Position
Aakash Yadavaakash at isichennai.res.in
Abhishek Kumar Yadavabhishek at isichennai.res.in
Archit Goelarchit at isichennai.res.in
Aryan Paritosharyan at isichennai.res.in
Asif Khanasif at isichennai.res.in
Gowshik Ramgowshik at isichennai.res.in
Hardik Agarwalhardik at isichennai.res.in
Piyush Patidarpiyush at isichennai.res.in
Shrijan Choudharyshrijan at isichennai.res.in
Utkarsh Sharmautkarsh at isichennai.res.in

M.Stat : 2017 - 2019 ( I Year )

NameEmailCurrent Position
Abhirup Sarkarsarkardada58@gmail.com
Chirayata Kusarituhinkushari@gmail.com
Debojyoti Sahasaha15.debojyoti@gmail.com
Indrila Gangulyindrilaganguly@gmail.com
Kunal Daskunaldas.1997@gmail.com
Sambuddha Sekharsambuddhasekhar7@gmail.com
Sayan Mukherjeesayanmukherjee012@gmail.com
Soham Paulpaulsoham19@gmail.com
Sohom Sensohomsn22@gmail.com
Somenath Mandalsomenathmandal14@gmail.com
Trisha Dawntrisha.dawn96@gmail.com
Vineet Kumar Singhvineetsingh0176@gmail.com

M.Stat : 2016 - 2018 ( I Year )

NameEmailCurrent Position
Abhishek Mandalabhishek7630@gmail.comUnion Bank of Switzerland
Anirban Chakrabortyanirban0451@gmail.comGlaxoSmithKline
Arya Banerjeearyabanerg@gmail.comDeloitte
Asmita Royasmita112358@gmail.comTexas A&M University
Sayan Biswasbsayan227@gmail.comUnion Bank of Switzerland
Sayan Chakrabartysayanc2012@gmail.comUniversity of Illinois at Urbana Champaign
Siddhartha ChakrabortyWalmart Labs
Sukanya Bhattacharyyasukanya.dreamhp@gmail.comNorth Carolina State University
Tulika Karmakartulika551011@gmail.com

M.Stat : 2015 - 2017 ( I Year )

NameEmailCurrent Position
Abhishek Ghoshabhishekghosh_1994@yahoo.co.inBusiness analyst, Reliance Industries Limited
Damitri Kundudamitri.1994@gmail.comAssociate Data Scientist, redBus
Debdeep Roydebdeeproy1991@gmail.com
Kritika Gangnanikritikagangnani@gmail.comAnalyst, Credit Suisse
Saikat Palitspalit3@gmail.comCorporate sector
Samiran KunduSenior Software Engineer, Samsung
Soumajit Biswassbsomu56@gmail.comCredit Suisse Business Analytics
Subhendu Kumar Palsubhendu.pal1000@gmail.comBusiness Analyst in Human Capital,Deloitte

M.Stat : 2014 - 2016 ( I Year )

NameEmailCurrent Position
Animesh Mitraanimesh18mitra@gmail.comSenior Software Engineer, Samsung R&D Institute
Indrabati Bhattacharyaindrabati683@gmail.comGraduate Student, North Carolina State University
Manjima Bhattacharyabhattacharya.manjima@gmail.comAnalyst, Credit Suisse
Pallavi Raypallavi.ray555@gmail.comGraduate student, Texas A&M University
Prantik Beraprantik420@gmail.comStatistical Analyst, Reliance
Rohit Mauryarht.bhu@gmail.comAnalytical Consultant, FICO, Banglore
Sanhita Senguptasanhita_sengupta@yahoo.inGraduate student, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis
Subhajit Choudhurychoudhury.subhajit007@gmail.comBiostatistician, Novartis

M.Stat : 2013 - 2015 ( I Year )

NameEmailCurrent Position
Abhinandan Chakrabortyabhin2009@gmail.comTata Consultancy Services
Adrija Banerjeeadibanhere@gmail.comSr. Analyst, Mckinsey & Company
Anannya Nathanannyanath7@gmail.comManager, American International Group Inc.
Anwesha Bhattacharyyaanweshabhattacharyya20@gmail.comGraduate student, University of Michigan
Khyati Sharmakhyati.sharma27@gmail.comManagement Associate, dunia Finance, Dubai
Purba Mondalpmtrisha18@gmail.comGraduate student, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis
Tamoghna Halderthaldera@gmail.comGraduate student, Dept. Of Economics, UC Davis

M.Stat : 2012 - 2014 ( II Year )

NameEmailCurrent Position
Anushree Sahaanushreesaha55@gmail.comSenior Research Fellow, Economics, ISI
Jayabrata BiswasSenior Research Fellow, ISI
Nilabja Raynilabja.ray.12@gmail.comDCB bank

M.Stat : 2012 - 2014 ( I Year )

NameEmailCurrent Position
Abir Sinhaabisinha@deloitte.comDeloitte, Hyderabad
Monalisa Sinha monalisasinha9@gmail.comSenior analyst, Barclays Shared Services, Noida
Nilanjana Chakrabortynilanjanachakraborty76@yahoo.comGraduate student, University of Florida
Samrat Roysamratroy67@yahoo.comGraduate student, University of Florida
Sayantika Bhowmicksayantika_bhowmick@yahoo.comAnalyst, American International Group
Soumyarup Sadhukhansoumyarup.sadhukhan@gmail.comSenior Research Fellow, ISI
Sourit Mannasourit.manna@gmail.comStatistical Analyst, Walmart

M.Stat : 2011 - 2013 ( I Year )

NameEmailCurrent Position
Abhinandan Sinhalink2abhinandan@gmail.comSenior Research Fellow, Quantitative Economics, ISI
Anushree Sahaanushreesaha55@gmail.comSenior Research Fellow, Economics, ISI
Aritra GhosalGraduate student, UC Santa Barbara
Budhaditya Goswamibudhagoswami172@gmail.comPrincipal Biostatistician, Novartis
Cynthia Basucynthia_basu@hotmail.comPfizer Inc.
Ishani Chatterjeeishani2690@gmail.comIndian School of Business
Jayabrata BiswasSenior Research Fellow, ISI
Nilabja Raynilabja.ray.12@gmail.comDCB bank
Partha Sarathi Duttaparthasdutta166@gmail.comPricewaterhouseCoopers
Sambit Roysambitroy610@gmail.comSr. Business Analyst, Tata Consultancy Services
Sayoni Roysayoni1307@gmail.comReserve Bank of India
Shuvayon Deyshuvayondey@gmail.comBusiness Analyst, Tata Consultancy Services
Soumajyoti Mazumderrbsgb.stat11@gmail.comErnst & Young LLP Pvt. Ltd.
Suprit Sahasupritster@gmail.comSenior Statistical Analyst, Walmart Labs
Torsha Settpakhi.2025@gmail.comResearch Biometrician II, Novartis Healthcare Pvt. Ltd

SRF :

NameEmailCurrent Position
Arnab Chakrabartiarnab[at]isichennai.res.in
Muthukumar Pmuthu[at]isichennai.res.in