PGDSMA  2022 - 23

    A. Gokula Karthik              gokulakarthik [at] isichennai.res.in
    Abhijit Modak              abhijitmodak [at] isichennai.res.in
    Adarsh Kumar              adarshkumar [at] isichennai.res.in
    Anshu Kumar              anshukumar [at] isichennai.res.in
    Girdhar Gehlot              girdhar [at] isichennai.res.in
    Joshua Jose              joshua [at] isichennai.res.in
    Kalyani Vijay Gohokar              kalyani [at] isichennai.res.in
    Krishna Kumar M R              krishnakrm [at] isichennai.res.in
    Menaka              menaka [at] isichennai.res.in
    Mohammad Abdul Wahed              abdulwahed [at] isichennai.res.in
    Purvesh Sanjay Khalatkar              purveshsk [at] isichennai.res.in
    Rohitash Yadav              rohitash [at] isichennai.res.in
    Sai Kumar E.S              saikumar [at] isichennai.res.in
    Shubam Kamboj              shubhamkamboj [at] isichennai.res.in
    Soumitra Khila              skhila05 [at] isichennai.res.in
    Sourav Ghosh              souravghosh [at] isichennai.res.in
    Srimanta Singha              srimanta [at] isichennai.res.in
    Suryanshi Priya              suryanshi [at] isichennai.res.in
 
List of Ex Students