List of Faculties

(unit wise alphabetical order)
(Click on the name for further details)

  1. Dr. S. M. Bendre, Professor
  2. Dr. Sudheesh Kumar Kattumannil, Associate Professor
  1. Dr. Ayineedi Venkateswarlu, Assistant Professor
  2. Dr. Mathew C Francis, Associate Professor
  3. Dr. Sujata Ghosh, Associate Professor
  4. Dr. T. Karthick, Associate Professor
  1. Dr. Amit K. Biswas, Technical officer (Grade I)
  2. Dr. D. Sampangi Raman, Technical Officer (Grade I)
  3. Dr. G. Ravindran, Professor
  4. Dr. Surajit Pal, Senior Technical Officer

Please Click here to view List of Ex Faculties